Our Amazing Graduates: An Alumni Directory

KCCIHS Alumni Directory

Database of our Alumni, with details of their practices.
Please use the search bar to look for a practitioner or location.
If you are an alumni who would like to be added to the list please contact web@kootenaycolumbiacollege.com
Name of AlumniCompany Details/WebsiteTownProvince/CountryField of WorkEmail Address
Monica AnderDeep Relief ClinicNelsonBCPain management, Internal Herbal Medicine, Acupuncture, Injection Therapy monicaander36@gmail.com
Amy WaisOn Point AcupunctureCrested ButteColoradoAcupunctureamynwais@gmail.com
Leni Neumeierwww.lenineumeier.caNelsonBCTraditional Chinese Medicine including acupuncture and herbal medicine and Cranio Sacral Therapyleni.neumeier@gmail.com
Gavin LarsenTwinCedars Holistic Health VictoriaBCAcupuncturist and TCM Practitioner gavinplarsen@gmail.com
Tanya Natasha Kuss-StelmaschukSilver Phoenix
Tel: (250)2852545
Heriot BayBCRegistered Acupuncturistsilver-phoenix@mail.com
Yael GreenfeldTel: (604)3199235Squamish BCRegistered Acupuncturistinfo@yaelgreenfeld.ca
Beth-Anne KucheranThe AcupuncturistSudburyONAcupuncturistinfo@theacupuncturist.ca
Jennifer Dunn Moynes(250) 352 5024NelsonBCTraditional Chinese Medicinejennydunn1@gmail.com
Lynne OzoneShuswap Acupuncture ClinicSalmon ArmBCAcupunctureacuhealthoffice@telus.net
Eleanor ColumbineAcupuncture DevonDevonUnited KingdomTraditional Chinese Medicinecontact@acupuncturedevon.co.uk
Lucy Mei LeeLucy Mei Lee R.AcVictoriaBCAcupuncturisttcmlucy@gmail.com
Coleman SmithColeman Smith Chinese MedicineVernonBCChinese Medicine / Acupuncture / Herbal Medicineinfo@colemansmith.ca
Kate ButtTrue Balance HealthNelsonBCTCMtruebalance.kate@gmail.com
Janis Krausewww.acupuncturepro.orgReginaSKTCM, acupuncturejs_krause@hotmail.com
Deenna HauboldDeenna Haubold (306)3427366North BattlefordSKTraditional Chinese Medicinedeennah@hotmail.com
Dagny Maicher Eagle Eye Acupuncture & Massage Therapy
902 838 3737
Montague PEAcupuncture eagleeyeacu@gmail.com
Dustin EaglestonStarr HealingNelsonBCTraditional Chinese Medicinedustindohn@gmail.com
Martha EdenMartha EdenOlympiaWA, USAAcupuncture/ herbsmadmarda@hotmail.com